Wissenschaftliche Hilfskräfte

Luisa Baum, © Baum
Luisa Baum
baum@zww.uni-mainz.de
Samuel Eastman, © JGU, Peter Pulkowski
Samuel Eastman
eastman@zww.uni-mainz.de
Lea-Joelina Fleck, © Max Lindemann, JGU
Lea-Joelina Fleck
fleck@zww.uni-mainz.de
Paula Hilker
hilker@zww.uni-mainz.de
Agathe Kapche Fotso, © Kapche
Agathe Kapche Fotso
kapche@zww.uni-mainz.de
Julia Kraft, © ZWW
Julia Kraft
kraft@zww.uni-mainz.de
Hong Van Le © Le
Hong Van Le
le@zww.uni-mainz.de
Alexander Nguyen Thanh, © ZWW
Alexander Nguyen Thanh
nguyen@zww.uni-mainz.de
Sophia Reichert, © Reichert

Sophia Reichert
reichert@zww.uni-mainz.de
Tamara Sawadski, © Sawadski
Tamara Sawadski
sawadski@zww.uni-mainz.de
Franziska Walendczus
walendczus@zww.uni-mainz.de